We make genious to be simple

Kngaroo Studio was founded in 2017 by mergin three projects into the one big brand. We are a web design studio with a great desire to make the Internet environment more attractive, functional and user-friendly. With the help of a well-developed strategy, we help businesses grow and prosper using the latest technologies in web development, user interfaces and by the applying the latest trends in design. We are committed to a long-term partnership with each of our customers and are doing everything possible to ensure that all of the assigned tasks have been implemented.

About work

In our work we use modern technologies and ways of interaction with the client. For each project its own space is created, where it is easy and convenient to exchange ideas, thoughts, and most importantly the customer always sees the working process of each task.

Website Development

Development of sites of any complexity with responsive design, great features and convenient navigation.

Online Stores

Online stores development. From a small ones to large with a outstanding design and navigation.

Branding

We make beautiful logos, and also do not forget about corporate style.

Polygraphic Design

We develop mock-ups for printed products. You will only have to print them.

SEO

We analyze, promote and display websites to TOP.

SMM

Promotion of groups and pages in social networks. Attraction of subscribers / followers.

Few words about Kngaroo history

The idea to create the Kngaroo brand was born in 2016 as part of the Rose Box project (now it’s Kngaroo Club ). We intentionally abandoned the first letter “A” in the title so that clients would not confuse us. The pronunciation did not change in English. In 2017 we decided to combine 3 projects into the one brand, but the style of each project should have been preserved from its predecessor. For example, for Club – the main color is turquoise. For the Kngaroo Store was originally a black color, but decided to abandon it and implemented such basic colors: red and dark red with complementation of dark purple color in the name.

During the creation process of Kngaroo we were looking for the inspiration in Australia especially in Sydney – a city where history is intertwined with modernity. The only look at the famous Sydney Harbor Bridge – a fundamental structure, but at the same time soaring over the bay, symbolizing delicacy, style and uniqueness.

The symbol of Kangaroo reflects our philosophy and mission. In the logo we tried to display our foundations: movement, growth, jump up. In addition, kangaroo are relatively new in the Russian market, and besides a cute creature that shows special attention to its children, show their strength and constant movement.

Our Team

We’ve been searching for like-minded poeple in the embodiment of cool ideas for many years. Our team is rather small, but with a huge potential and experience in the field of Internet technologies. We are ready to implement both small and large-scale projects.

Делаем гениальное простым

Kngaroo Studio основана в 2017 году, благодаря объединению трёх проектов в один большой бренд. Мы являемся студией веб-дизайна с большим желанием сделать интернет-среду более привлекательной, функциональной и удобной для пользователей. С помощью проработанной стратегии мы помогаем бизнесу расти и процветать, используя последние технологии в веб-разработке, пользовательских интерфейсах и применяем последние тенденции в дизайне. Мы нацелены на долгосрочное партнёрство с каждым нашим клиентом и делаем всё возможное для того, чтобы все поставленные задачи были реализованы.

О работе

В нашей работе мы используем современные технологии и способы взаимодействия с клиентом. Для каждого проекта создаётся собственное пространство, где легко и удобно обмениваться мыслями, идеями и, главное, заказчик всегда видит процесс работы над каждым этапом.

Разработка сайтов

Разработка сайтов любой сложности с адаптивным дизайном, большими возможностями, удобной навигацией.

Интернет-магазины

Разработка интернет-магазинов от малых до больших с крутым и удобным дизайном и навигацией.

Логотипы, брендинг

Делаем красивые логотипы, а также не забываем про фирменный стиль.

Дизайн полиграфии

Делаем макеты для печатной продукции. Вам останется только отдать их в печать.

Продвижение сайтов

Анализируем, продвигаем и выводим в ТОП сайты.

Социальные сети

Продвижение групп и страниц в социальных сетях. Привлечение подписчиков/участников в группы/страницы.

Несколько слов об истории

Идея создать бренд Kngaroo зародилась в 2016 году в рамках проекта Rose Box (нынешний Kngaroo Club). Мы намеренно отказались от первой латинской буквы «A» в названии, чтобы нас не путали. Произношение при этом не изменилось на английском языке. На русском просто Кенгуру или Ру. Последнее — это сокращённое название кенгуру на английском языке Kangaroo. В 2017 году мы решили объединить 3 направления под один бренд, но стилистика каждого проекта должна была сохраниться от предшественника. Например, для Club — основной цвет бирюзовый. Для Kngaroo Store изначально был чёрный цвет, но решили от него отказаться и внедрили такие основные цвета: красный и тёмно-красный и дополняет его тёмно-фиолетовый цвет в написании названия.

При создании Kngaroo мы искали вдохновение в Австралии, а точнее в Сиднее – город, где история переплетается с современностью. Стоит только взглянуть на один знаменитый мост Sydney Harbor Bridge – фундаментальное сооружение, но в то же время парящее над заливом, символизирующее объедение, стиль и уникальность.

Символ кенгуру отображает нашу философию и миссию. В логотипе мы постарались отобразить наши основы: движение, рост, прыжок вверх. Кроме того, кенгуру — относительно ново на российском рынке, да и к тому же милое создание, которое проявляет особое внимание к своим детям, показывают свою силу и постоянное движение.

Команда

Много лет мы искали единомышленников в воплощении крутых идей. Наш коллектив довольно небольшой, но с огромным потенциалом и опытом работы в сфере интернет-технологий. Мы готовы к реализации проектов как небольших, так и масштабных.